DAWN OF A NEW BEGINNING

Aloha lovelies!

Being in an event company means having to work on Sundays and even holidays. There’s no definite time of hours, no break,  only ten cup of coffee and a rewarding feeling after you’ve accomplished your work. It is really a tough job that I have to give all my patience and energy for me to succeed in something. With it, is also the undying pleasure of failures and sometimes, I mean most of the time I feel like a walking zombie… alive but dead. Despite all the pain and madness I know that by far this is the most rewarding moment of life and I am grateful for it not only it made me stronger but it showed me the braver version of myself.

Allow me to take you in this journey and let me show you how a concept became an event. I am Little Miss Special Events and I don’t know what I’m doing.

Next on my journey:

Pinto Art Museum
Pinto Art Museum

Ria @ 18 shoot for winter in May.

One thought on “DAWN OF A NEW BEGINNING

Leave a Reply

