LIFE and SOUL of a PARTY

           
      

Have you ever tried to look back in your life and realized that you are living it painfully ordinary? It is one of my biggest fear. I don’t want that. I dont want that to anyone. I don’t want to see myself 40 or 50 years from now full of regrets. Wishing I could just go back in time and repeat all the things that I’ve missed, all my do’s and don’ts.  I don’t think I could ever handle that. So as much as I can, as long as there are possibilities I really tried to to put myself up there even if how stupid and embarrassing I look because for me, that’s the fun part. 

I am not encouring young people to do stupid things just to prove this to themselves. All I am saying is, it is okay to have fun to live your life, to make the best out of it, to create memories that you can treasure for as long as you can. These are precious and can’t be bought. You have a flexible life, you can do anything that you want for as long as you go for it. Life is amazing you don’t want to waste it doing nothing. 

Say you have school works to do, a deadline that has to be submitted but it does not mean you don’t have time for yourslef. Trust me you have a lot of time, a lot a lot actually, you just don’t know what to do with it so sometimes you ended up doing nothing and the next thing you know it passed by as quick as a raindrop. Your time does not have to be in a black and white party (I put them only to have pictures) it could be anything with friends or family. 

Just try to put a life that is worth remembering. Imagine when you turn 80 and you wanted to think about your pass life, atleast then you won’t see it in white or black.

Leave a Reply

