The perfect Band for your Party!

It’s been a long time since the last time I updated this blog and heyyy it feels good to be back!!! So as a comeback story, I thought why not share with you guys some of the bands I’ve seen during our various events and thought it might help you decide if you are looking for a band for your party. So if you are having a hard time thinking if you should get One Direction or 5 Seconds of Summer or Maroon 5, I’m telling you — don’t. Haha not that they’re not good or anything (Trust me I will if I can!!! *insert screaming emojis* but you can have the perfect band for your party in the cheapest, most affordable cost, same energy and total 100% amount of fun as much you want.

For those ladies who will celebrate their 18th birthday or any birthdays I suggest “The Juan Band“. The band is consisted of five cuties (Carl Guevarra, Japs Mendoza, Jiad Arroyo, Jason De Mesa & Daniel Grospe). They have been doing covers of Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud; Sheppard – Geronimo; Maroon 5 – She Will be Loved & Sunday Morning. We had them during Ria’s 18th birthday and I tell you what,  they were totally legit. This band is under Viva Records so no need for me to explain the credibility.

If you are having an intimate party then I guess Jensen and The Flips is what you need they could be perfect for your wedding. They had a single called “Love Child” which I think would be good for a beach wedding. Go check them out, I promise you’ll be surprised.

Wanna bring on some girl power on your party? Throw it like a pro with Baihana’s trio, these ladies can bring the Jazz style into another level. They create and arrange songs that are uniquely refreshing especially to the Filipino audience. Did I mention incredibly different? Think I did. 🙂

Another girl band on my list go check out The Silk band. They have been singing 80’s fast, 2000’s current fast, Current Slow-Mid & A lot of foreign songs as well as OPM.

For Corporate events I highly suggest Fat Session I can’t have a word of how good they are, but I’m really sure that you won’t regret getting them.

There you go guys! Go plan that big party and I hope these bands can fix it. Don’t forget to leave your comments below and give this a thumbs up if you like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

