Stilts Beach Resort in Batangas 

I have been dragging myself these past few months to go on a summer escapade because I feel like the summer just passed by on me (Hello rainy reason! I don’t want you yet). It’s really frustrating on my part because I have been working all these time. You know those scenarios you made on your mind on how you’re gonna spend your summer time? Camping, Hiking, Endless party at the beach, Sunset and tan lines. Well, they’re gone the moment you step into a fake adulthood life. 

This is the only getaway I had this summer so I had to make sure it was going to be fun and surprisingly it was. 

Stilts Beach Resort is located at Sta. Ana, Calatagan, Batagas. Many tourists have been visiting this place for it’s scenematic view and peaceful vibe. It’s a private resort with pool and pavilion. Though, a little bit pricy the experience is really worth it.

   
    
    
  

 What made this resort really different and special is that it was built like a Maldives style house. No need to fly hundred miles to Maldives you can have what you want in here.  Connecting bridge and floating in the water how can you not love that? For those who are planning a beach wedding it could be a perfect location.   
    
    
    
   
The resort have also different activities for everyone. You can try pinoy games and racing, snorkeling, boating , and also a  lot of team building activities.

   
    
   
What I really like about this place are the scattered quotes and sayings. They are everywhere, it’s like reminding you how good your life is no matter what.

   
    
    
 
It was a good experience being here and I am so thankful to witnessed its beauty. I’m not declaring that summer is over but for now I’ll go back to being little miss special events. Thank you GVE for a  stress free day.  

  

    
 
Don’t forget  to leave your comments below, if you like it give it a thumbs up! 😉

 
 

One thought on “Stilts Beach Resort in Batangas 

Leave a Reply

